Our aim is to gather and record local history before it is lost

Use the form below to send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Otherwise, please feel free to use any of our contact details below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

2019-2020 Committee Details

Role Name Phone Email
President Deborah Tearle 0407 629 180 president@wmhs.org.au
Vice President Jan Parnell  (07) 3396 6001
Secretary Lena McCreadie (07) 3393 4393 secretary@wmhs.org.au
Treasurer Sandy Liddle (07) 3207 4467 treasurer@wmhs.org.au
Librarian Jill Greenhill (07) 3393 3208 library@wmhs.org.au
Events Coordinator Myrtle Beitz (07) 3396 4711 events@wmhs.org.au
Membership Coordinator Sandy Liddle (07) 3207 4467 membership@wmhs.org.au
Newsletter Editor Sandy Liddle  0448 522 403 newsletter@wmhs.org.au
Publicity Officer Deborah Tearle (07) 3396 9697 publicity@wmhs.org.au
Supper coordinator Eric Sibley
Plaques & Memorials coordinator Mitchell Parsons 0448 522 403
Welfare Officer Ellen Coupland (07) 3899 1326