Use the form below to send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Otherwise, please feel free to use any of our contact details below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    2020-2021 Committee Details

    Role Name Phone Email
    President Sandy Liddle 0438 830 140 president@wmhs.org.au
    Vice President Jan Parnell (07) 3348 4433  
    Secretary Lena McCreadie (07) 3393 4393 secretary@wmhs.org.au
    Treasurer Geraint Gregory (07) 3396 5264 treasurer@wmhs.org.au
    Librarian Jill Greenhill (07) 3393 3208 library@wmhs.org.au
    Events Coordinator Myrtle Beitz (07) 3396 4711 events@wmhs.org.au
    Membership Coordinator Geraint Gregory (07) 3396 5264 membership@wmhs.org.au
    Newsletter Editor Sandy Liddle  0438 830 140 newsletter@wmhs.org.au
    Supper Coordinator Vacant    
    Plaques & Memorials coordinator Mitchell Parsons 0448 522 403    
    Welfare Officer Ellen Coupland (07) 3899 1326 ellen@wmhs.org.au